FavoritePinShare

Creamy, fluffy, and extremely delicious. Mashed potatoes just got a whole lot better with the addition of ranch. Plus, it’s all done in your slow cooker. 

Hey guy! I’m Layla and I blog over at GimmeDelicious.com. This is my first post on The Recipe Critic and I’m so excited to begin sharing yummy recipes with you all! I mostly like to blog about healthy recipes but I do get sidetracked here and there. Today I bring you this easy slow cooker ranch mashed potatoes. These mashed potatoes are really easy to make because everything is done right in your slow cooker and the results are amazing! I added a packet of ranch dressing mix which really took these mashed potatoes to the next level.

Set your slow-cooker on before leaving to work and by the time you get home all you need to do is add the ranch mix, cream cheese, butter, and sour-cream. mix until fluffy and your done! It’s really that easy.

You can refrigerate the mashed potatoes for up to 3 days and re-heat in the microwave as needed. Call me crazy but I swear they were even better the next day!

Top with your favorite herb, gravy, or some butter.

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 26Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 94Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 63Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 72Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 38Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 12Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 58Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 5Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 26Slow Cooker Ranch Mashed Potatoes - 57