FavoritePinShare

Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats are such a delicious and easy breakfast. Stuffed with sausage, cheese, eggs, bell peppers and onions this is sure to be a breakfast the entire family will love!!

My family has been in a breakfast rut lately and it is time to come up with some delicious and easy new ideas for the blog. I am so excited to introduce you to Jones Dairy Farm. Jones Dairy Farm is a family-owned and operated company based in Fort Atkinson, Wisconsin. For more than 127 years, the company has been making high quality breakfast meats that you can feel good about serving your family. Know what I love best about Jones Dairy Farm Products? I can trust their products to help create a fantastic and flavorful recipe. This year, I will be bringing you some breakfast recipes that I know your family will love! For this recipe I’m using Jones Dairy Farm All Natural Pork Sausage Roll. The roll sausage is made with just four ingredients – pork, water, salt and spices. This all-natural, Certified gluten-free sausage has no added preservatives, MSG, binders or fillers. Best of all – it is absolutely delicious!

Stuffed French Bread boats are all the craze right now. It is so easy to make for a hungry family. I decided to make a fun twist on stuffed French Bread by adding hearty breakfast foods. Sausage, cheese, eggs, bell peppers, and melty cheese are filled in a crusty french bread.

This comes together quickly and only requires minimal prep. It is hearty and filled with all of my family’s favorite breakfast foods. This became a new favorite and disappeared quickly! I know that your family is going to love this just as much as we did. They are already begging for me to make it for them again! The All Natural Roll Sausage is available in the freezer section of fine retailers nationwide. To find a retailer near you that carries Jones Dairy Farm Sausage, use the company’s product locator.

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. This post was sponsored by Jones Dairy Farm. I love working with brands that I am passionate about and use in the kitchen for myself. All opinions expressed are my own. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Thank You! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 52Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 85Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 52Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 84Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 82Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 93Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 65Sausage Stuffed French Bread Boats - 32