FavoritePinShare

My blog recently got a little facelift and new and simple design. Have you noticed? 🙂   I was getting a lot of complaints that my fonts were to light and hard to read. So I went BLACK just for you guys! So no matter what your age is and if you are reading this with no problems, the design was a success! 😀 You know a recipe was a success when you already want to make them again. And only 2 ½ muffins actually showed up for the photoshoot. Oops. These were fantastic. I love carrot cake anything! And I am so surprised this is my first recipe to make it to the blog. The muffins were so moist and delicious but can you guess my favorite part? The cream cheese filling inside! It was the best of both worlds and all of the goodness of carrot cake packed into a delicious muffin. Recipe from Real Housemom   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Carrot Cake Muffins with Cream Cheese Filling - 21Carrot Cake Muffins with Cream Cheese Filling - 80Carrot Cake Muffins with Cream Cheese Filling - 88Carrot Cake Muffins with Cream Cheese Filling - 10Carrot Cake Muffins with Cream Cheese Filling - 60